What's next?

Information about our process.

Planning

You can always rely on our long-term experience.

Interior

Finishing touches to your conservatory dream.

Exklusive conservatories and orangeries

Do you prefer a classical English conservatory? An orangery with its broad pilasters and cornices?  Or perhaps a modern classical conservatory? We manufacture individual and charming wellness oases. We are your exclusive partner when it comes to the construction of conservatories and orangeries in Germany and Europe wide.

Starting from the planning to the first draft and through to manufacturing and assembly we are able to support you with all our experience and competence at every level. With an advanced sense of style and accuracy, our team consisting of architects, engineers, designers and other specialists, create unique glass constructions.

WE CAN MAKE YOUR CONSERVATORY DREAM COME TRUE

Our company is based in Rostock, but we are happy to go anywhere that you need us. You will find examples of our work everywhere in Germany and many European cities such as Budapest, Vienna, Gibraltar, Moscow or Istanbul.

For the construction of our conservatories and orangeries we use only the highest quality materials such as fine, high resistant woods. With exceptional physical qualities, our chosen wood comes from ecologically sustainable managed cultivated forests.

Also after manufacturing your conservatory or orangery, we shall continue to be at your service, within the scope of an additional servicing contract offered to you for the annual servicing and maintenance of your conservatory or orangery.

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us for further information, or contact us directly using our form.


Fresand Wintergarten GmbH Wilsener Weg 14, 18198 Kritzmow Phone: +49 (0)382 07 - 77 99 0 E-mail:

deutsch
+49 (0)382 07 - 77 99 0 Order catalogue

Weiterer Ablauf

Informationen zum genauen Ablauf Ihres Auftrags

Planung

Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung

Innenausbau

Das I-Tüpfelchen jedes klassischen Wintergartens

Exklusive Wintergärten und Orangerien

Ob Sie einen klassischen englischen Wintergarten, eine Orangerie mit breiten Pilastern und Gesimsen, einen Stilwintergarten oder ein elegantes englisches Conservatory bevorzugen. Wir fertigen für Sie individuelle, bezaubernde Oasen zum Wohlfühlen. Deutschland- und europaweit sind wir Ihr exklusiver Partner rund um den Bau von Wintergärten und Orangerien.

Von der Planung und dem ersten Entwurf bis hin zur Anfertigung und Montage stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Fachwissen zur Seite. Mit viel Stilgefühl und Liebe zum Detail lässt unser Team, darunter Architekten, Ingenieure und weitere langjährig geschulte Fachkräfte, Ihr Glashaus zu etwas ganz Einzigartigem werden.

Wir verwirklichen Ihren Traum vom eigenen Wintergarten

Unser Unternehmen ist in Rostock ansässig und von hier aus überall dort im Einsatz, wo Sie uns brauchen. So finden Sie unsere Glashäuser in ganz Deutschland und vielen europäischen Städten wie Budapest, Wien und Gibraltar.

Selbstverständlich verwenden wir für den Bau unserer Wintergärten und Orangerien ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien wie edle und extrem beständige Hölzer. Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert darauf, dass die Hölzer nicht nur über hervorragende physikalische Eigenschaften verfügen, sondern zudem aus nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Kulturwäldern stammen.

Gerne sind wir auch über die Fertigung der Wintergärten und Orangerien hinaus für Sie da. Im Rahmen eines zusätzlichen Wartungsvertrags bieten wir Ihnen die jährliche Wartung und Instandhaltung Ihres Glashauses an.

Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf!


Fresand Wintergarten GmbH Wilsener Weg 14, 18198 Kritzmow Telefon: +49 (0)382 07 - 77 99 0 E-Mail:

english
+49 (0)382 07 - 77 99 0 Katalog bestellen